21 April 2018
Club Time Trial

ESW Club 10 mile Time Trial

The club TT has started again and is now running every Thursday.  Please park at the Rogart Village Hall and cycle out to the start for 6:50pm.  The TT is confined to club members only, but you can try it out before joining.  Through the year we have a point scoring system to determine the club champion for men, women and youth/juniors.  This is a handicap system and favours riders that improve through the year.  Everyone welcome. 


A big thanks goes to Ross and Dave for doing the timing, Hazel for entering the times, and Kirsteen who this week volunteered to help marshall the turn. 


The results from the first week are as follows:

Name 19/04/2018
Ian Sargent 00:25:03
Alan Cockburn 00:27:20
Innes Mitchell 00:27:24
Tim Featherstone 00:27:31
Neil Wilson 00:27:34
David Mitchell 00:28:30
Fiona Paton 00:29:03
Jonnie Ross 00:29:47
Ewan Scott 00:29:56
Debbie Skinner 00:29:58
Amanda Wagstaffe 00:30:27
Keith Jones 00:30:32
Audrey Scott 00:31:28
Gordon Backies 00:31:52
Hazel Lyon 00:34:51
Fiona Macleod 00:39:39
Ebby Ritchie 00:39:46


Points for week 1:

Name Total Points
Ian Sargent 10
Neil Wilson 8
David Mitchell 7
Fiona Paton 6
Jonnie Ross 5
Tim Featherstone 4
Innes Mitchell 3
Keith Jones 2
Ewan Scott 1
Alan Cockburn 1
Audrey Scott 1
Amanda Wagstaffe 1
Hazel Lyon 1
Ebby Ritchie 1
Fiona Macleod 1
Gordon Backies 1
Debbie Skinner 1
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy