Management & Policies


Chairman: Alan Cockburn

Secretary: Andy Shaw

Treasurer: Keith Jones

Volunteer Coordinator: Tracy Murray


Membership Secretary: Darren Robbins

Press Secretary: Fiona Paton

Social Secretary: 

MTB coordinator: Ross Baddon

Touring coordinator: Anne Baddon

Equipment coordinator: Ross Baddon

Spinning Coordinator: Mairi Scott

Welfare officer: Lilian Macrae

Junior/Youth rep: 

Website coordinator: Andy Heys





Minutes of Meetings

Minutes Inaugural Meeting 2010

Minutes AGM 2011

Minutes AGM 2012

Minutes AGM 2013

Minutes AGM 2014

Minutes AGM 2015

Minutes AGM 2016

Minutes AGM 2017

Minutes AGM 2021



East Sutherland Wheelers abide by the Scottish Cycling Child Protection Policy which can be found below:

Scottish Cycling Child Protection Policy

Code of Conduct Coaches

Code of Conduct Adult Members

Code of Conduct Parents and Carers

Code of Conduct Young People

Code of Conduct Volunteers

Code of Conduct Spectators

Equality Policy

Club Use of Data Policy

Club Disciplinary Process

Club Communications Policy

Club Wellbeing and Protection Policy

Scottish Cycling Anti-Bullying Policy

British Cycling Health and Safety guidelines



sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement