02 November 2013
Club Committee 2014

Welcome to the new members of the 2014 club committee and coordinators

MTB coordinator: Malcolm McIntosh
Race/TT coordinator: Ian Sargent
Touring coordinator: James Plowman
Equipment and Spinning coordinator: Ross Baddon

Junior rep: Kieran Robbins


We would like to thank all ESW members for a fantastic 2013 and look forward to 2014!

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement